EXHIBITIONS & ART FAIRS

雨のち晴レの日 
ART COLOURS VOL. 33 夏展示

Amenochi Hareno Hi ART COLOURS VOL. 33 SUMMER EXHIBITION

2020/7/1 (Wed) - 2020/9/12 (Sat)
Open every day during the exhibition

パークホテル東京 25F
東京都港区東新橋1丁目7番1号 汐留メディアタワー

 

UP COMING

平松佳和 | - Melty Death -
YOSHIKAZU HIRAMATSU | - Melty Death -

2020/8/17 (mon) - 2020/8/22 (Sat)
11:00~18:00 Lastday~16:00

 

 

PAST

札幌大丸 “TANAGOKORO TEN ” EXHIBITION

2020/6/17 (Wed) - 2020/6/23 (Tue)

札幌大丸百貨店 8F美術画廊
北海道札幌市中央区北5条西4-7

出品アーティスト:野原邦彦、田島享央己、アサノジュンコ、沼野伸子、渡辺おさむ、幸貴子

Daimaru Sapporo 8F Gallery
Kita 5 Nishi 4-7, Chuo-ku, Sapporo-shi 060-0005, Hokkaido

Exhibiting Artist:Kunihiko NOHARA, Takaoki TAJIMA, Junko ASANO, Nobuko NUMANO, Osamu WATANABE and Takako YUKI

 

WOOD SCULPTURE

2020/3/19 (Fri) - 3/31 (tue)
11:00 – 18:00

アーティスト:野原邦彦、田島享央己、石山友梨香、平櫛田中、他
Artist: Kunihiko NOHARA, Takaoki TAJIMA, Yurika ISHIYAMA, Denchu HIRAKUSHI and more

春風  -spring has come-
ART COLOURS VOL. 32 春展示

Spring Breeze -spring has come- ART COLOURS VOL. 32 SPRING EXHIBITION

2020/3/24 (Tue) - 2020/6/30 (Tue)
Open every day during the exhibition

パークホテル東京 25F, 31F
東京都港区東新橋1丁目7番1号 汐留メディアタワー

野原邦彦 "CYCLE"
KUNIHIKO NOHARA  "CYCLE"

2020/4/21 (Tue) - 2020/4/30 (Thu)  *開催延期
11:00~18:00
Open every day during the exhibition

田島享央己
TAJIMA TAKAOKI

2020/5/8 (Fri) - 2020/5/16 (Sat) *開催延期
11:00~18:00 Lastday~16:00
Open every day during the exhibition

 

岡田菜美 | -FACING EACH OTHER-
NAMI OKADA |  -FACING EACH OTHER-

2020/2/10 (mon) - 2020/2/15 (Sat)
11:00~18:00 Lastday~16:00

千葉美香 | -刹那-
MIKA CHIBA |  -Moment-

2020/2/21 (fri) - 2020/2/28 (fri)
※Open everyday during exhibition

11:00~18:00 Lastday~16:00

VOLTA NY
2020/3/4 (Wed) - 2020/3/8 (San)

METROPOLITAN WEST
639 WEST 46TH STREET @12TH AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10036

 

Art Fair Tokyo 2020

2020/3/19 (Thu) - 2020/3/22 (Sun) *開催中止

東京国際フォーラム ホールE
東京都千代田区丸の内3-5-1

Tokyo International Forum Hall E
3-5-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,Tokyo 100-0005 Japan

 

アサノ ジュンコ個展 -ベル・エポック-
JUNKO ASANO SOLO EXHIBITION -Belle Époque-

2020/1/9 (Thu) - 2020/1/15 (Wed)
10:30~20:30 Lastday~18:00


アールグロリュー ギャラリー オブ トーキョー
東京都中央区銀座6-10-1 GINZA SIX 5F

Artglorieux GALLERY OF TOKYO
GINZA SIX Bldg. 5th Floor, 6-10-1 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0061

 

ONE ART TAIPEI 2020

2020/1/17 (Fri) - 2020/1/19 (Sun)

台北西華飯店
松山区民生東路三段111号

The Sherwood Taipei
No. 111, Section 3, Minsheng East Road Songshan District, 105 Taipei, Taiwan

田島享央己 個展 in NY
Takaoki TAJIMA Sculpture Exhibition in New York “An amusing world of little wooden creatures”

2020/1/23 (Thu) - 2020/2/5 (Wed)
mon - Fri:10:00~18:00
Sat:10:00~17:00
Sun:closed

The Nippon Club, Inc.

145 West 57th Street, New York, NY 10019

森本果呼 | [実生]
KAKO MORIMOTO | - seedling -

2020/1/27 (mon) - 2020/2/1 (Sat)
11:00~18:00 Lastday~16:00